// cf
you're reading...
Cat Facts

sorrys

dear CatFans:

I apologize for being absent from your lives for so long! School has been extremely hectic and busy, but I have some great posts on the way!!! Stay tuned because in the next 24 hours I am going to unleash some GODLY cat knowledge.

Meanwhile, keep your tails up!

Love Noah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PS: This is NOT cat related but….My band Filthy Wizard just released a demo called Boys Fixing Stuff it’s about boys becoming men by using tools…check it out!!!! Just click on “Dads in Crisis” or the picture of the turtle eating lettuce out of a pumpkin.

About catfuns

My blog about all aspects of cat ownership and friendship. Topics covered include: Cat Facts Cat Stats Cat Theory Cat Science Cat Behavior Cat Fun and more. meow

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Keep CatFuns Free, Help Feed My Cat!!!!